Internal Service Error

dblsmk

Well-known member
Joined
Feb 8, 2007
Messages
651
Reaction score
7
If I am getting a 500 Internal Service Error, only on this site, is this a problem on my end or yours? I keep needing to hit 'refresh' every time I click on a thread when I can get thru to the web site.
 

BelchFire

I speak fluent Vise-Grip
Admin
Joined
Sep 5, 2002
Messages
9,562
Reaction score
144
It must be on the server end; I'm getting it lately too. I'll see if Jesse is aware.
 

Brnsvllyjohn

Well-known member
Joined
Jul 18, 2014
Messages
1,160
Reaction score
22
Same here. I was going to post the rest of my opening weekend hunting story but cannot get logged in most of the time.
 

spectr17

Administrator
Admin
Joined
Mar 11, 2001
Messages
69,455
Reaction score
367
working on it. We'll be migrating to a new server today so the forum should be back working right by tonight I hope.
 

spectr17

Administrator
Admin
Joined
Mar 11, 2001
Messages
69,455
Reaction score
367
give it another day, we had to update DNS servers to point to the new server.
 

canamrider07

Well-known member
Joined
Jan 14, 2014
Messages
495
Reaction score
46
Probably from all the opening day game pictures being posted dragging the site down. Stop bitching and post some pictures.
 


Top Bottom