JHO Coyote Hunt

grtwythunter

Reaction score
Songdog and I were talkng the other day and wondered if there will be enough veterans(called in at least one coyote) to pair up with the rookies(never called a coyote). We're trying to get everything finalized and were curious about it. If you're SERIOUS about coming out, post below and let us know your status...vet or rookie.

Scott

EVAN III

Reaction score
I'm in. Not a vet and not a rookie. Half way between. I will have someone coming with me with more yote experence.

Brian S

Reaction score
  I definitly want to go for that Friday, I'm a rookie at coyotes but not at putting down four leggers. Just show me in camp how to yelp,when to yelp, and tell me where to sit, I'll be good to go. I'll pick up a call this week, bring a couple 12'ers of yotewisers, and some vennison steaks for the bbq.

Brian

Brian S

Reaction score
You got it Evan. I think it will be a kick just to meet up with some of the guys on the site, even if I don't drop the hammer on a dog. I might have to take my neighbors mut up there as a back up so I don't get stuck losing Songdog's yote backstraps bet.

Brian

karstic

Banned
Reaction score
Songdog/grtwythunter,

Do you have a date and location fleshed out yet? I'm interested. I just found out I have two four-day weekends coming up, Christmas and New Years

paulc

Reaction score
i am in on the weekend... i am a rookie but am willing to go on my own if no extra vets. i just want to meet some of the folks on the site.

Thonzberry

Reaction score
I might be able to go, my wife had the baby on Monday so I might be able to swing it. Plus if I get the stickers back I'll bring them along.

Hook

Reaction score
Count me in for thurs-Sat. (Vet. class).

I'll bring along some Silver Bullets.......

EVAN III

Reaction score
Congrats Thornzberry, Little boy hunter or little girl hunter?

QALHNTR

Reaction score
Congrats Thonzberry!