One of the happiest days of my life!

Bullfrog 31581

Reaction score

I graduated law school in December and took the bar exam in February. I've been awaiting the results since then. I got word today that I passed! Later on this week I'll be sworn in by a judge and then I'll be authorized to practice law in the state of Florida! WOO HOO!!!!!

Jesse's has been a refuge for me throughout lawschool. Browsing the forum got me through many, many long nights of studying. Thanks guys for the community ya'll provide through the forum. I just thought I'd share that with ya'll.

BelchFire

I speak fluent Vise-Grip
Admin
Reaction score
Congratulations Bullfrog. Your input has been of the highest quality and we're glad you hang around with us. JHO is all about the members. Thanks for being a part and Congratulations on a major life accomplishment!

MULEY51

Forever Hunting
Reaction score
CONGRATULATIONS!!!

OK guys, should we break out the LAWYER jokes???

upperEA

Reaction score
That's awesome
Next time I get arrested in Florida I will look ya up

Why don't shark eat lawyers?? Professional courtsey

Gunslingergirl

Reaction score
Congratulations. That's quite an accomplishment.

I would have to go search for lawyer jokes since I don't know any off the top of my head. So, I guess you're safe from me.

GSG

upperEA

Reaction score
This may intrest you Bull.........Sorry bro had to do it

Rules for hunting lawyers
in the state Florida.

Attorney season and bag limits

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1300.01 GENERAL

1. Any person with a valid Florida State hunting license may harvest attorneys.

2. Taking of attorneys with traps or deadfalls is permitted. The use of currency as bait is prohibited.

3. Killing of attorneys with a vehicle is prohibited. If accidentally struck, remove dead attorney to roadside and proceed to nearest car wash.