SON OF HOGZILLA!!

hatchet1

Banned
Reaction score
gents, i will get to the story tommorow, my promise has always been not to string you guys
out like some of the other dudes
money shots first, story later.. hold on to
yourselfs
i know it did not go down on man thursday, but i think he was worth the BLOOD,
SWEAT, AND POISON OAK!!! ENJOY

Attachments

BelchFire

I speak fluent Vise-Grip
Admin
Reaction score
Daaaaaayum, hatchet! That's a STUD hawg!

Hoooooooo-YA!

quicksot

Reaction score
DUDE THATS THE MONSTOR BOAR FROM CB CANYON HES USUALY ONLY SEEN AT NIGHT I HAVE BEEN HUNTING THAT HOG FOR 2 YEARS AND YOU SHOT HIM THANKS ALOT DUDE. ABSOLUTE MONSTOR. P.S. I BETTER NOTIFY CAMP HOST OF THE MONSTORS DEATH HE WONT BE MAKING IT TO DINNER TO NIGHT.

Bulleye

Reaction score
WOW! Congrats on a fine hog. Let me know if you need help packing one of those out one day :) You sure have been slaying them.

kelly106

Reaction score
Wow, you keep smackin those hogs, must be nice, congrats again!

oneshothunter

Reaction score
very nice wow thats kool .. one day i will take a nice hog like that ..

Speckmisser

Reaction score
Dang, Hatchet! That one tops all the rest by a good shot!

What a HAWG!

Any chance you got that sucker on a scale?

Duknutz

Reaction score
DAMN HATCH!,
That is a friggin monster!Way to go....You should of taken a picture of the "Catchers Mitt" on the back of that sucker!Congrats again...hope the truck wasn't too far away!!!

Cold1nhand

Reaction score
I can't wait to hear the story behind this beast I am with Duknutz, hope the truck wasn't far away and I hope it was down hill!

THE ROMAN ARCHER

Reaction score
supper awesome Hachet! when a wild pig is that big can they still move pretty fast or do they just mill around more? what a pig!...........................tra

hatchet1

Banned
Reaction score
thanks guys
true monster for sure,25 years of hog hunting and every now and then
a blind squirrel finds an acorn