• The forum is now running on the Xenforo platform. The first time you log in here, you may have to reset your password by doing a password recovery. Your login info will be sent to the email you have listed on your account; please check your spam or junk folders if you don't see it in your inbox. If that address is invalid, obviously you won't get the email: In that case, use the contact form or the envelope icon at the top right of the header to send us your member name and a current valid email address.




This Week's Shooting USA Gives Advice to Youngsters

spectr17

Administrator
This Week's Shooting USA Gives Advice to Youngsters and Cowboy Shooting From Founder's Ranch

1/23/08

This week we present the Cowboy Action Shooting World Championship and advice on the guns and shooting organizations to start youngsters in hunting and the shooting sports.

ShootingUSA - End of Trail

It's the annual gathering of the members of the Single Action Shooting Society at Founder's Ranch outside Albuquerque, New Mexico for the World Championship of Cowboy Action Shooting.

Sighting In With Shooting USA - Starting Young Shooters

We're answering the questions, when is my youngster old enough to start shooting? And what can they shoot? Plus Jerry Miculek will be teaching the techniques of revolver trigger control.

All that and more in the Shooting USA Hour Block - Wednesday on Outdoor Channel.

Eastern Time - 4:30 PM, 8:30 PM, 2:00 AM (Thursday)
Central Time - 3:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 1:00 AM (Thursday)
Mountain Time - 2:30 PM, 6:30 PM, Midnight
Pacific Time - 1:30 PM, 5:30 PM, 11:00 PM


Media Contact:
Jim Scoutten J[email protected]
 


Top Bottom