Where are you from in California?

spectr17

Administrator
Admin
How about some short introductions?

Where are you from in California?

What kind of game do you like to hunt the most?

Who taught you how to hunt and when was your first hunting trip?

Do you use a rifle shotgun, or bow? What kind?

What is your favorite hunting memory?

What is your dream hunt?

I'm from Redlands in southern California.

My Dad taught how to hunt when I lived in Missouri and our first trip was in 1965.

Hogs and bear are my favorite. Varmints too. I like to hunt anything.

I use a PSE Coyote recurve and a Win .300 winmag.

Favorite memory would be a last hour of deer season shot on a big buck in D-14 as I was hiking back to camp.

My dream hunt in CA would be sheep or bow elk hunt.

fpscabs

FPS = intials CABS = Cabernet wine
Arcadia
love to deer hunt. I want one of each sub-species of mule deer found in Cal. (4x4 or better mounted. 1 for 6)

Self taught hunter. Still very green